Connecting with guides 2

So my first post on this was my first communication with my guides I was told with in three months I would completely understand. I was told keep going inside. Do the inner work. Learn about our spiritual history. We must know our past to understand our future. They told me to stand everything on its head. To rip apart everything I’ve ever been taught. To question everything .    

I had always been told chakra energy was witchcraft but here I was using it to open my heart. Opening my pineal gland and having an experience inside my body from a obviously outside force. It felt like the most beautiful loving experience of life. It definitely was not evil.

I had a disturbing dream one night that my husband and I went to a temple. It was a marble temple and we were greeted by a tall hooded figure with a female voice. She took us to a room telling us we needed to watch this to prepare. We went in sat down and a casket set in front of the room. A marquee scrolled over it with my husband’s name, we were at his funeral. This happened the week after my first connection with My higher self.

I had a hard time with this dream because the meditations guided me to this was going to happen because of his negativity. It was going to start happening more and more because of people’s negativity also. I started to realize that our Earth was about to go through a major change.

So about two week away from the three month mark my husband fell ill and ended up on life support. My heart sank and my guide kicked in, suddenly I was qw, healing energy through me. Through the outer universe. Through my husband. As I did this I imagined his soul was healing. I sent him love. I sent him forgiveness. I also asked him to forgive myself for hurt I caused him.

My guides showed me how to preform these energy healings. They encouraged me to repeat these meditations 3 times a day. I did. I was told he would heal on the other side. I had never, ever know of or about what I was being guided to do. I was shown how to protect myself. I was shown grounding. I was told to talk to his soul when I wasn’t there.

Exactly 7 days later we pulled the plug. I heard him telepathically call my name that night. Right after we did it I went into a long guided meditation to guide him through. I started seeing white orbs with nodes around it during my meditations leading up to his funeral. The first night and pretty much daily I was woke up at 3:15 am on the dot through the tv coming on by itself and tuning to the news by it’s self. For 7 more days I was guided to continue with meditations 3 times a day.

My husband died 3/22/2019. On March 30, 2019. The day of the funeral I went 2 hours ahead of everyone. I lost my Shit when I went in. I remember crying and asking him why. My mother-in-law shows up handing me his wedding ring wrapped in my vows. Suddenly I felt his energy. I smelled him. And this loving emotion came over me. It felt as if my mother-in-law handed me his soul.

I’m going to break the rest of this down in my next post tomorrow. It’ll probably be part 3 of connection with my guides.

Author: psychicsoulsenses

3rd Generation Psychic, Clairvoyant Reader and Energy Healer.

Leave a comment